The only difference between the two is that in the trial version of the app, you will have a watermark on your saved images. Here is an example of what the watermark looks like on those images: 

 

Watermark_example_.jpg

 

In all of our newest updates, you will need to make sure you are logged in through the app. If you recently purchased a product and it still says you are in trial mode, you may need to Login through the app in order to authenticate your ownership. You can do this through:

Account > Login 

 

Screen_Shot_2021-03-26_at_9.43.32_AM.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Can't find what you're looking for?