If you recently purchased a product and it still says you are in trial mode, you may need to log in through the app in order to authenticate your ownership.

You can do this through:

Account > Login 

 

Screen_Shot_2021-03-26_at_9.43.32_AM.png

 

The only difference between the purchased product and the trial version of the app is that you will have a watermark on your saved images in the trial version. Here is an example of what the watermark looks like on those images: 

 

Watermark_example_.jpg

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request



Can't find what you're looking for?